FOUR Hibs players called upto Scotland U21 squad for Vale Do Tejo Tournament!

Last updated : 24 January 2008 By Steve Forbes

hibsbadge11.gif picture by 1875steve

Four Hibernian players have been called up to new Scotland U21 coach Billy Stark's first squad.

Kevin McCann, Lewis Stevenson, Ross Campbell and Steven Fletcher have all been called up to the squad.

Scotland are heading to play in the 8th U21 International Vale Do Tejo Tournament in Portugal ad head out on February 4th.

The young Scots play
Portugal and depending on results will play either Sweden or Ukraine.

The full Scotland U21 squad is as follows:


Jamie MacDonald (Kaunas B)
Chris Smith (St Mirren)


Andrew Considine (Aberdeen)
Scott Cuthbert (Celtic)
Garry Kenneth (Dundee United)
Kevin McCann (Hibernian)
Ryan O'Leary (Kilmarnock)
Mark Reynolds (Motherwell)
Thomas Scobbie (Falkirk)
Lee Wallace (Kaunas B)


Scott Arfield (Falkirk)
Greg Cameron (Dundee United)
Jamie Hamill (Kilmarnock)
Kevin McDonald (Dundee)
Charlie Mulgrew (Wolverhampton W)
Rocco Quinn (Celtic)
Lewis Stevenson (Hibernian)


Ross Campbell (Hibernian)
Calum Elliot (Kaunas B)
Steven Fletcher (Hibernian)
Ross McCormack (Motherwell)
Steven Naismith (Rangers)

Tell us what you think of this news on the message board, at the link below.