Hibs Ladies Win The SWPL Cup

Hibs Ladies won the SWPL Cup for the third season in a row this afternoon, with a thumping win over Celtic.

The Hibees running out 9-0 winners at the Falkirk Stadium.

Hibs goals were scored by Lizzie Arnot x5, Notley, Clark O.G, McGregor & Reilly

It means not only have the girls won 3 SWPL Cup's in a row but now the last FIVE Cup tournaments in a row, having won the last two Women's Scottish Cup tournaments.

The Hibs Ladies XI:

Reid, McLauchlan, Brownlie, Notley, Smith, Robertson (C), Cornet, McGregor, Gallacher, Arnot, Harrison

Hibs subs:

Fife, Williamson, Napier, Hunter, Tweedie, Reilly

Well done Ladies, an incredible achievement.

Tell us what you think of this news on our forum HERE