Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Hibernian 1-1 St Mirren- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 6th May
Hibernian 3-2 Raith- Match Report
- Hibernian Wed 26th April
Hibernian 3-0 Queen of South- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 15th April
Hibernian 0-0 Morton- Match Report
- Hibernian Wed 29th March
Hibernian 2-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 25th March
Hibernian 2-2 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 18th March
Hibernian 2-2 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 25th February
Hibernian 1-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 4th February
Hibernian 3-0 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Hibernian Fri 6th January
Hibernian 1-1 Raith- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 24th December
Hibernian 2-0 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 10th December
Hibernian 4-0 Queen of South- Match Report
- Hibernian Sun 20th November
Hibernian 1-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 12th November
Hibernian 2-0 St Mirren- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 29th October
Hibernian 1-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Hibernian Sun 2nd October
Hibernian 1-2 Ayr- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 17th September
Hibernian 4-0 Morton- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 27th August
Hibernian 2-1 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 13th August
Hibernian 4-0 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Hibernian Tue 26th April
Hibernian 3-2 Rangers- Match Report
- Hibernian Wed 20th April
Hibernian 2-1 Livingston- Match Report
- Hibernian Tue 5th April
Hibernian 3-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Hibernian Sun 21st February
Hibernian 2-1 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 30th January
Hibernian 3-1 St Mirren- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 23rd January
Hibernian 1-0 Raith- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 2nd January
Hibernian 1-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 12th December
Hibernian 2-1 Livingston- Match Report
- Hibernian Tue 17th November
Hibernian 3-0 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Hibernian Wed 4th November
Hibernian 2-1 Rangers- Match Report
- Hibernian Sun 1st November
Hibernian 4-2 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 17th October
Hibernian 1-1 St Mirren- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 26th September
Hibernian 2-0 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Hibernian Wed 23rd September
Hibernian 3-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 12th September
Hibernian 2-0 Raith- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 29th August
Hibernian 1-0 Stranraer- Match Report
- Hibernian Wed 26th August
Hibernian 1-0 Morton- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 15th August
Hibernian 3-0 Montrose- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 1st August
Hibernian 4-1 Alloa- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 25th April
Hibernian 0-1 Queen of South- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 4th April
Hibernian 2-1 Livingston- Match Report
- Hibernian Wed 11th March
Hibernian 3-0 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 21st February
Hibernian 1-1 Raith- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 31st January
Hibernian 5-0 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 17th January
Hibernian 3-3 Falkirk- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 10th January
Hibernian 4-0 Rangers- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 27th December
Hibernian 2-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 13th December
Hibernian 0-0 Queen of South- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 15th November
Hibernian 1-1 Hearts- Match Report
- Hibernian Sun 26th October
Hibernian 0-0 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 11th October
Hibernian 1-1 Raith- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 4th October
Hibernian 2-1 Livingston- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 9th August
Hibernian 1-2 Hearts- Match Report
- Hibernian Sun 27th April
Hibernian 0-2 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Hibernian Mon 7th April
Celtic 1-0 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sat 14th December
Hibernian 1-1 Partick- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 7th December
St Mirren 0-0 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sat 23rd November
Hibernian 0-2 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 9th November
Motherwell 1-0 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sun 3rd November
Hibernian 0-2 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 26th October
Hibs EOS 2-2 Leith Athletic
- Hibernian Sun 20th October
Hibernian 1-1 Celtic- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 19th October
Hibernian 2-0 St Mirren- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 21st September
Hibernian 0-0 Ross County- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 31st August
Hibernian 1-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 17th August
Hibernian 1-2 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 30th March
Hibernian 0-0 Hearts- Match Report
- Hibernian Sun 10th March
Hibernian 1-1 Dundee- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 19th January
Hearts 0-0 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Thu 3rd January
Hibernian 1-0 Celtic- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 29th December
Hibernian 0-1 Ross County- Match Report
- Hibernian Wed 26th December
Kilmarnock 1-1 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sun 23rd December
Hibernian 2-3 Motherwell- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 15th December
Inverness CT 3-0 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sat 8th December
St Johnstone 0-1 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Wed 28th November
Hibernian 0-1 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 24th November
Dundee 3-1 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sat 17th November
Hibernian 2-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Hibernian Sun 11th November
Hibernian 2-1 St Mirren- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 3rd November
Motherwell 0-4 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Fri 26th October
Ross County 3-2 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sat 20th October
Hibernian 3-0 Dundee- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 6th October
Aberdeen 2-1 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sat 29th September
Hibernian 2-2 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 22nd September
Hibernian 2-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 15th September
Celtic 2-2 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sat 1st September
Queen of South 2-0 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Tue 28th August
Hibernian 2-0 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 25th August
St Mirren 1-2 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sat 18th August
Hibernian --- Hearts- Match Report
- Hibernian Sun 12th August
Dundee Utd --- Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sun 5th August
Pre-Season Result: Hibs 2-2 Huddersfield Town
- Hibernian Sat 28th July
Inverness CT 2-0 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sat 12th May
Hibernian 4-0 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Hibernian Mon 7th May
Aberdeen 1-2 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Wed 2nd May
St Mirren 1-0 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sun 29th April
Hibernian 0-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Hibernian Sun 22nd April
Hibernian 1-1 Motherwell- Match Report
- Hibernian Sun 8th April
Inverness CT 2-3 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sun 1st April
Hibernian 0-2 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Hibernian Sat 24th March
Hearts 2-0 Hibernian- Report
- Hibernian Sun 18th March

Hibernian Match Reports

Scottish Premiership Sat 12th August 15:00

Rangers 2 - 3 Hibernian

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards