Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Hibs sell 10,150 at Early Bird Deadline
- Hibernian Fri 3rd July
Hibs hit 9,000 Season Ticket Sales
- Hibernian Mon 29th June
Hibs set to sign St Johnstone winger Drey Wright
- Hibernian Wed 24th June
Hibs linked with Midfielder Alex Gogic
- Hibernian Wed 10th June
Three Youngsters to leave Hibs
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Steven Whittaker to leave Hibs
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Vykintas Slivka to leave Hibs
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Greg Docherty Hibs loan ends
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Marc McNulty Hibs Loan Ends
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Jason Naimsith Hibs Loan Ends
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Stephane Omeonga Hibs loan ends
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Scottish Cup QF Draw: Hibs v ICT
- Hibernian Sun 9th February
Hibs sign Docherty on loan from Rangers
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Hibs kid Innes Murray joins Airdrie on loan
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Hibs sign Marc McNulty on loan
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Hamilton reject Hibs bid for Mickel Miller
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Marc McNulty close to Hibs return
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Hibs sign St Mirren defender Paul McGinn
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Hibs winger Martin Boyle linked with Huddersfield
- Hibernian Thu 30th January
Hibs linked with Swansea striker Liam Cullen
- Hibernian Tue 28th January
Hibs enquire about Le Harve Midfielder Amos Youga
- Hibernian Mon 27th January
Hibs move for St Mirren defender Paul McGinn
- Hibernian Sun 26th January
Hibs kid Fraser Murray to join Dundee on loan
- Hibernian Sun 26th January
Young Hibs pair head out on loan
- Hibernian Fri 24th January
Loan Keeper Chris Maxwell leaves Hibs
- Hibernian Wed 22nd January
Hibs striker Oli Shaw signs for Ross County
- Hibernian Wed 22nd January
Hibs fail in bid for Rangers keeper McCrorie
- Hibernian Wed 22nd January
Hibs eye move for Estonia midfielder Mihkel Ainsalu
- Hibernian Tue 21st January
Hibs defender Ryan Porteous signs new contract
- Hibernian Tue 21st January
Ryan Porteous facing long-term injury lay-off
- Hibernian Tue 21st January
Hibs linked with Marc McNulty
- Hibernian Mon 20th January
Hibs midfielder Josh Vela signs for Shrewsbury Town
- Hibernian Mon 20th January
Hibs reject Lech Poznan bid for Florian Kamberi
- Hibernian Sat 18th January
Hibs miss out on Liam Henderson
- Hibernian Sat 18th January
Hibs sign Stephane Omeonga on loan!!!
- Hibernian Fri 17th January
Hibs keeper Adam Bogdan signs new deal
- Hibernian Thu 16th January
Tommy Block returns to Hibs
- Hibernian Tue 14th January
Numerous clubs target Hibs youngster Oli Shaw
- Hibernian Tue 14th January
Hibs linked with Keeper Curtis Anderson
- Hibernian Thu 9th January
Bolton linked with Hibs defender Adam Jackson
- Hibernian Wed 8th January
Keeper Chris Maxwell to leave Hibs
- Hibernian Wed 8th January
Hibs linked with Sunderland trio
- Hibernian Mon 6th January
Hibs recall Jamie Gullan from Raith loan
- Hibernian Thu 2nd January
Middleton returns to Rangers
- Hibernian Fri 27th December
Hibs trial for French midfielder
- Hibernian Sat 7th December
Hibs appoint John Potter as Assistant Manager
- Hibernian Tue 19th November
Hibs eyeing Efe Ambrose return?
- Hibernian Sun 17th November
Hibs appoint Jack Ross as Manager
- Hibernian Fri 15th November
Hibs set to appoint Jack Ross as manager
- Hibernian Thu 14th November
Hibs set to sign keeper Adam Bogdan
- Hibernian Thu 14th November
Hibs defender Ryan Porteous called into Scotland squad
- Hibernian Tue 12th November
Hibs sack manager Paul Heckingbottom
- Hibernian Mon 4th November
Hibs take Irish striker Michael O'Connor on trial
- Hibernian Mon 28th October
Hibs appoint Graeme Mathie as Sporting Director
- Hibernian Fri 25th October
Hibs Ladies 13-0 Forfar Farmington
- Hibernian Wed 9th October
Hibs on Spurs scouting mission
- Hibernian Wed 2nd October
Hibs DV 3-2 Brentford B
- Hibernian Wed 2nd October
Hibs defender Sean Mackie signs for Dundee on loan
- Hibernian Tue 3rd September
Hibs confirm Naismith signing
- Hibernian Tue 3rd September
Hibs defender heading to Dundee on loan??
- Hibernian Mon 2nd September
Hibs sign Swedish midfielder Melker Hallberg
- Hibernian Fri 23rd August
Arbroath sign two Hibs youngsters on loan
- Hibernian Fri 23rd August
Hibs youngster Jamie Gullan joins Raith on loan
- Hibernian Fri 23rd August
Junior Agogo RIP
- Hibernian Thu 22nd August
Betfred Cup QF Draw: Kilmarnock v Hibs
- Hibernian Sun 18th August
UWCL Last 32 draw: Hibs v Slavia Prague
- Hibernian Fri 16th August
Hibs sign Rangers winger Glenn Middleton on loan
- Hibernian Tue 13th August
UWCL: ZNK Pomurje 1-2 Hibs
- Hibernian Tue 13th August
UWCL: Hibs 2-1 Cardiff Met
- Hibernian Sat 10th August
UWCL: Hibs 3-0 FC Nike
- Hibernian Wed 7th August
BetFred Cup Last 16 Draw: Hibs v Morton
- Hibernian Mon 29th July
Blackburn and Wigan want Hibs striker Oli Shaw
- Hibernian Mon 22nd July
Hibs sign Bolton midfielder Josh Vela
- Hibernian Wed 17th July