Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Hibs linked with Bolton striker Adam Le Fondre
- Hibernian Fri 20th July
Pre-Season Result: Wick 0-1 Hibs
- Hibernian Sun 15th July
Hibs accept offer for striker Simon Murray
- Hibernian Sat 14th July
Hibs reject second Celtic bid for John McGinn
- Hibernian Wed 11th July
Hibs closing on Horgan signing
- Hibernian Mon 9th July
Hanlon Testimonial: Hibs 0-2 Blackburn
- Hibernian Sun 8th July
Hibs sign Barnsley midfielder Stevie Mallan
- Hibernian Fri 6th July
Pre-Season Result: Berwick 0-6 Hibs
- Hibernian Wed 4th July
Hibs linked with Irish midfielder Dylan Watts
- Hibernian Wed 4th July
Pre-Season Result: Linlithgow Rose 0-2 Hibs
- Hibernian Sat 30th June
Hibs linked with Preston winger Daryl Horgan
- Hibernian Sat 30th June
Irn-Bru Cup Draw: Dundee Colts v Hibs Colts
- Hibernian Tue 26th June
Hibs fail in Izaguirre bid
- Hibernian Wed 20th June
Uefa Europa League Draw: Hibs v NSI Runavik
- Hibernian Wed 20th June
Hibs possible Europa League opponents revealed
- Hibernian Mon 18th June
SPFL Fixtures: Hibs start at home to Motherwell
- Hibernian Fri 15th June
Hibs sign Grasshoppers striker Florian Kamberi
- Hibernian Thu 14th June
Hibs defender Callum Crane signs for Livingston
- Hibernian Mon 11th June
Hibs keeper Cammy Bell joins Partick Thistle
- Hibernian Mon 11th June
Aston Villa join race for John McGinn
- Hibernian Thu 7th June
Hibs still in Mallan hunt
- Hibernian Wed 23rd May
Hibs Announce Pre-Season Fixtures
- Hibernian Wed 23rd May
Hibs Ladies Win The SWPL Cup
- Hibernian Sun 20th May
Cammy Bell to leave Hibs???
- Hibernian Fri 18th May
Hibs trio called upto Scotland squad
- Hibernian Mon 14th May
Hibs v Rangers - Sold Out
- Hibernian Mon 30th April
Hibs U20's win the SFA Youth Cup
- Hibernian Fri 27th April
Hibs' John McGinn Nominated for PFA Scotland POTY
- Hibernian Thu 26th April
Hibs closing on Ali Crawford signing?
- Hibernian Wed 25th April
Hibs linked with Kenny Miller
- Hibernian Thu 19th April
Hibs win the SPFL Development League
- Hibernian Wed 18th April
Hearts DV 2-3 Hibs DV
- Hibernian Wed 28th March
Hibs DV 6-0 Dundee Utd DV
- Hibernian Tue 20th March
Hibs youngsters called upto Scotland U19 squad
- Hibernian Mon 12th March
Hibs DV 3-2 Celtic DV
- Hibernian Mon 12th March
Hibs v Hamilton - Called Off
- Hibernian Wed 28th February
Hibs announce 2018/19 Season Ticket Prices
- Hibernian Tue 27th February
Hibs boss Neil Lennon charged by SFA
- Hibernian Tue 27th February
Hibs' McGinn back on West Ham's Radar??
- Hibernian Sun 18th February
Hibs to offer pre-contract to Scott Bain???
- Hibernian Sat 10th February
Former Hibs midfielder Liam Miller dies aged 36
- Hibernian Fri 9th February
Edinburgh Derby Sold Out!
- Hibernian Wed 7th February
Hibs winger Brandon Barker out until April
- Hibernian Wed 7th February
Hibs release Deivydas Matulevicius
- Hibernian Thu 1st February
Hibs sign Scott Allan on loan
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs striker Simon Murray joins Dundee on loan
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Goalkeeper Scott Bain departs Hibs
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs sign Cammy Bell
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs defender Liam Fontaine signs for Ross County
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs eye QPR striker Jay Emmanuel Thomas
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Dundee eye loan deal for Hibs striker Simon Murray
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs sign Florian Kamberi on loan
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs linked with move for Scott Allan
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs release Anthony Stokes
- Hibernian Tue 30th January
Hibs close to Kamberi signing
- Hibernian Tue 30th January
Cardiff City linked with Hibs midfielder John McGinn
- Hibernian Fri 26th January
Two Hibs youngsters head out on loan
- Hibernian Fri 26th January
Hibs eye move for Swiss striker Florian Kamberi
- Hibernian Wed 24th January
Hibs sign ex Hearts defender Faycal Rherras on loan
- Hibernian Sat 20th January
Hibs midfielder Sam Stanton signs for Dundee Utd
- Hibernian Fri 19th January
Anthony Stokes to leave Hibs????
- Hibernian Thu 18th January
Arbroath extend Scott Martin loan deal
- Hibernian Wed 17th January
Watson & Gullan return to Hibs
- Hibernian Wed 17th January
St Johnstone eye loan move for Hibs' Danny Swanson
- Hibernian Wed 17th January
Hibs offered Tim Cahill???
- Hibernian Tue 16th January