Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Hibs announce linkup with USL side Charleston Battery
- Hibernian Tue 10th November
Hibs defender Paul Hanlon called into Scotland Squad
- Hibernian Tue 13th October
Hibs defender Paul McGinn signs new deal
- Hibernian Fri 9th October
Hibs youngster Gregor Woods joins Spartans
- Hibernian Mon 5th October
Hibs sign St Mirren midfielder Kyle Magennis
- Hibernian Mon 5th October
Hibs set to sign St Mirren Midfielder Kyle Magennis
- Hibernian Fri 2nd October
Hibs defender Ryan Porteous called-up to Scotland squad
- Hibernian Wed 30th September
Hibs linked with Motherwell midfielder Allan Campbell
- Hibernian Mon 28th September
Hibs youngster Ben Stirling signs for Hamilton Accies
- Hibernian Mon 28th September
St Mirren reject THREE Hibs bids for Kyle MaGennis
- Hibernian Mon 28th September
Hibs sign midfielder Stephen McGinn
- Hibernian Wed 16th September
Hibs linked with Scott Fraser
- Hibernian Wed 9th September
Hibs keeper Kevin Dabrowski joins Dumbarton on loan
- Hibernian Tue 8th September
Hibs sign QPR keeper Dillon Barnes on loan
- Hibernian Tue 8th September
Hibs sign Jamie Murphy from Rangers
- Hibernian Sun 30th August
Former Hibs Chairman Tom O'Malley passes away
- Hibernian Fri 28th August
Hibs make move for Rangers winger Jamie Murphy
- Hibernian Fri 28th August
Hibs keeper Ofir Marciano called up to Israel squad
- Hibernian Fri 28th August
Hibs youngster Innes Murray to join Alloa on loan
- Hibernian Tue 18th August
Hibs kid Dino Leddie Heading to Spain on loan
- Hibernian Tue 18th August
Hibs make second offer for Rangers kid McCrorie
- Hibernian Thu 13th August
Rangers reject 200k Hibs offer for Ross McCrorie
- Hibernian Wed 12th August
Hibs defender Adam Jackson joins Lincoln City
- Hibernian Tue 11th August
BetFred Cup Draw: Hibs in Group B
- Hibernian Mon 10th August
Hibs sign Alex Gogic
- Hibernian Fri 10th July
Hibs sign Drey Wright
- Hibernian Fri 10th July
Alex Gogic set for Hibs
- Hibernian Fri 10th July
Drey Wright to Hibs done??
- Hibernian Thu 9th July
Hibs sell 10,150 at Early Bird Deadline
- Hibernian Fri 3rd July
Hibs hit 9,000 Season Ticket Sales
- Hibernian Mon 29th June
Hibs set to sign St Johnstone winger Drey Wright
- Hibernian Wed 24th June
Hibs linked with Midfielder Alex Gogic
- Hibernian Wed 10th June
Three Youngsters to leave Hibs
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Steven Whittaker to leave Hibs
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Vykintas Slivka to leave Hibs
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Greg Docherty Hibs loan ends
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Marc McNulty Hibs Loan Ends
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Jason Naimsith Hibs Loan Ends
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Stephane Omeonga Hibs loan ends
- Hibernian Mon 25th May
Scottish Cup QF Draw: Hibs v ICT
- Hibernian Sun 9th February
Hibs sign Docherty on loan from Rangers
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Hibs kid Innes Murray joins Airdrie on loan
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Hibs sign Marc McNulty on loan
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Hamilton reject Hibs bid for Mickel Miller
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Marc McNulty close to Hibs return
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Hibs sign St Mirren defender Paul McGinn
- Hibernian Fri 31st January
Hibs winger Martin Boyle linked with Huddersfield
- Hibernian Thu 30th January
Hibs linked with Swansea striker Liam Cullen
- Hibernian Tue 28th January
Hibs enquire about Le Harve Midfielder Amos Youga
- Hibernian Mon 27th January
Hibs move for St Mirren defender Paul McGinn
- Hibernian Sun 26th January
Hibs kid Fraser Murray to join Dundee on loan
- Hibernian Sun 26th January
Young Hibs pair head out on loan
- Hibernian Fri 24th January
Loan Keeper Chris Maxwell leaves Hibs
- Hibernian Wed 22nd January
Hibs striker Oli Shaw signs for Ross County
- Hibernian Wed 22nd January
Hibs fail in bid for Rangers keeper McCrorie
- Hibernian Wed 22nd January
Hibs eye move for Estonia midfielder Mihkel Ainsalu
- Hibernian Tue 21st January
Hibs defender Ryan Porteous signs new contract
- Hibernian Tue 21st January
Ryan Porteous facing long-term injury lay-off
- Hibernian Tue 21st January
Hibs linked with Marc McNulty
- Hibernian Mon 20th January
Hibs midfielder Josh Vela signs for Shrewsbury Town
- Hibernian Mon 20th January
Hibs reject Lech Poznan bid for Florian Kamberi
- Hibernian Sat 18th January
Hibs miss out on Liam Henderson
- Hibernian Sat 18th January
Hibs sign Stephane Omeonga on loan!!!
- Hibernian Fri 17th January
Hibs keeper Adam Bogdan signs new deal
- Hibernian Thu 16th January
Tommy Block returns to Hibs
- Hibernian Tue 14th January
Numerous clubs target Hibs youngster Oli Shaw
- Hibernian Tue 14th January
Hibs linked with Keeper Curtis Anderson
- Hibernian Thu 9th January