Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Hibs set to sign Barcelona kid Emmanuel Johnson???
- Hibernian Wed 2nd February
Hibs sign Belgian youngster Allan Delferrière
- Hibernian Tue 1st February
Hibs winger Jamie Murphy joins Mansfield on loan
- Hibernian Tue 1st February
Hibs sign Fulham winger Sylvester Jasper on loan
- Hibernian Tue 1st February
Hibs appoint Jon Busch as new goalkeeper coach
- Hibernian Mon 31st January
Hibs midfielder Alex Gogic joins St Mirren on loan
- Hibernian Mon 31st January
Hibs sign Norwegian winger Runar Hauge
- Hibernian Mon 31st January
Hibs reject Dundee loan offer for Darren McGregor
- Hibernian Mon 31st January
Killie linked with Hibs midfielder Scott Allan
- Hibernian Fri 28th January
Hibs make double developmental signing
- Hibernian Fri 28th January
Hibs set to sign Bodo/Glimt Winger Runar Hauge
- Hibernian Thu 27th January
Hibs sign Blackpool winger Demetri Mitchell
- Hibernian Mon 24th January
Hibs accept 3m Al-Faisaly bid for Martin Boyle
- Hibernian Thu 20th January
Hibs midfielder Dylan Tait joins Killie on loan
- Hibernian Thu 20th January
Dundee linked with Hibs midfielder Scott Allan
- Hibernian Sat 15th January
Hibs linked with Brentford winger Joel Valencia
- Hibernian Fri 14th January
Hibs winger Dan Mackay joins Killie on loan
- Hibernian Thu 13th January
Hibs reject 2m Al-Faisaly bid for Martin Boyle
- Hibernian Mon 10th January
Hibs sign Norwich City defender Rocky Bashiri
- Hibernian Mon 10th January
Hibs bid rejected for Barnsley defender Tony Sibbick
- Hibernian Mon 10th January
St Johnstone eye Hibs midfielder Melker Hallberg
- Hibernian Sun 9th January
Hibs striker Jamie Gullan signs for Raith Rovers
- Hibernian Thu 6th January
Hibs sign Arsenal defender Harry Clarke on loan
- Hibernian Thu 6th January
Hibs sign Celtic midfielder Ewan Henderson
- Hibernian Thu 6th January
Hibs sign Bodo/Glimt wonderkid Elias Melkersen
- Hibernian Wed 5th January
Hibs set to sign Celtic midfielder Ewan Henderson
- Hibernian Mon 3rd January
Hibs set to sign Arsenal defender Harry Clarke
- Hibernian Sun 2nd January
Hibs linked with Celtic midfielder Ewan Henderson
- Hibernian Sat 1st January
Hibs reject 500k Al-Faisaly offer for Martin Boyle
- Hibernian Fri 24th December
Morecame eye Hibs midfielder Alex Gogic
- Hibernian Tue 21st December
Hibs appoint Shaun Maloney as new manager
- Hibernian Mon 20th December
Hibs linked with St Pat's Winger Darragh Burns
- Hibernian Thu 16th December
Hibs make move for Sligo striker Johnny Kenny
- Hibernian Thu 16th December
Hibs set to appoint Shaun Maloney as new manager
- Hibernian Thu 16th December
Hibs defender Ryan Porteous linked with Russian side
- Hibernian Sun 12th December
Hibs sack manager Jack Ross
- Hibernian Thu 9th December
Hibs midfielder Josh Campbell signs new contract
- Hibernian Thu 2nd December
Nathan Wood Hibs loan ended early
- Hibernian Thu 25th November
Hibs defender Josh Doig signs new deal
- Hibernian Sat 20th November
Hibs midfielder Jake Doyle-Hayes signs new deal
- Hibernian Fri 19th November
Hibs striker Christian Doidge signs new deal
- Hibernian Thu 18th November
Hibs legend Lewis Stevenson signs new deal
- Hibernian Wed 17th November
Hibs defender Paul Hanlon signs new deal
- Hibernian Tue 16th November
Hibs set to appoint Steve Kean as Academy Director
- Hibernian Tue 16th November
Ryan Porteous called up to Scotland squad
- Hibernian Sun 14th November
Former Hibs boss and player Bertie Auld passes away
- Hibernian Sun 14th November
January Transfer Window - What Will Hibs Do?
- Hibernian Wed 10th November
SWPL: Hamilton 0-1 Hibernian
- Hibernian Wed 3rd November
Ross County and Livingston games cancelled
- Hibernian Wed 3rd November
SWPL Cup Semi Final Draw: Hibs v Celtic
- Hibernian Mon 1st November
SWPL Cup: Aberdeen Women 0-2 Hibs Women
- Hibernian Mon 1st November
Ross County v Hibs game to be played on Wednesday
- Hibernian Sun 31st October
Hibs hand trial to American defender Bobby Pierre
- Hibernian Fri 29th October
Huddersfield B 2-4 Hibs B
- Hibernian Tue 19th October
Graeme Mathie leaves Hibs
- Hibernian Thu 30th September
Hibs Women 3-0 Hearts Women
- Hibernian Wed 29th September
Hibs pair Doig and Scott called upto Scotland U21 squad
- Hibernian Tue 28th September
Hibs striker Kevin Nisbet called upto Scotland squad
- Hibernian Tue 28th September
Hibs Ladies v Hearts Ladies - FREE ENTRY
- Hibernian Mon 20th September
Hibs sign Raith midfielder Dylan Tait in 100k deal
- Hibernian Wed 1st September
Jamie McGrath to Hibs deal collapses at last minute
- Hibernian Wed 1st September
Hibs sign Clyde keeper David Mitchell
- Hibernian Tue 31st August
Hibs set to sign Middlesbrough defender Nathan Wood
- Hibernian Sat 28th August
St Johnstone reject Hibs 250k bid for Jamie McCart
- Hibernian Sat 28th August
Hibs to move for Clyde keeper David Mitchell
- Hibernian Fri 27th August