Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Hibs sign ex Hearts defender Faycal Rherras on loan
- Hibernian Sat 20th January
Hibs midfielder Sam Stanton signs for Dundee Utd
- Hibernian Fri 19th January
Anthony Stokes to leave Hibs????
- Hibernian Thu 18th January
Arbroath extend Scott Martin loan deal
- Hibernian Wed 17th January
Watson & Gullan return to Hibs
- Hibernian Wed 17th January
St Johnstone eye loan move for Hibs' Danny Swanson
- Hibernian Wed 17th January
Hibs offered Tim Cahill???
- Hibernian Tue 16th January
Hibs youngsters return from Berwick Rangers
- Hibernian Fri 12th January
Winter Break Friendly Result: Hibs 1 Willem II 3
- Hibernian Fri 12th January
Hibs reject enquiry for Liam Fontaine
- Hibernian Thu 11th January
Hibs reject Elazigspor offer for Simon Murray
- Hibernian Thu 11th January
Hibs sign SV Darmstadt 98 striker Jamie Maclaren
- Hibernian Mon 8th January
Young Hibs pair return from loan spells early
- Hibernian Sat 6th January
Hibs keeper Ross Laidlaw out for the season
- Hibernian Fri 5th January
Hibs youngster Oli Shaw signs new deal
- Hibernian Fri 5th January
Hibs sign Dundee keeper Scott Bain on loan
- Hibernian Mon 1st January
Hibs set to sign Dundee Keeper Scott Bain
- Hibernian Sun 31st December
Hibs confirm Boyle contract extension
- Hibernian Fri 29th December
Hibs linked with Stevie Mallan
- Hibernian Wed 27th December
Good luck Bobby Williamson
- Hibernian Fri 22nd December
Hibs striker Deivydas Matulevicius set for exit
- Hibernian Wed 20th December
Hibs handed 600 'extra' tickets for derby
- Hibernian Mon 18th December
Hibs announce winter break friendly against Willem II
- Hibernian Mon 11th December
Hibs eyeing move for Niall McGinn??
- Hibernian Fri 8th December
Hibs winger Martin Boyle signs new contract
- Hibernian Thu 7th December
Hibs DV 2-1 Killie DV
- Hibernian Wed 6th December
Motherwell DV 1-2 Hibs DV
- Hibernian Tue 28th November
Hibs Ladies Win the 2017 Scottish Cup
- Hibernian Sun 26th November
Scottish Cup 4th Round Draw: Hearts v Hibs
- Hibernian Mon 20th November
Hibs manager Neil Lennon wins Manager of the Month
- Hibernian Tue 7th November
Hibs midfielder Scott Martin joins Arbroath on loan
- Hibernian Fri 3rd November
Hibs DV 4-0 St Mirren DV
- Hibernian Thu 2nd November
Hibs' Hanlon & McGinn called into Scotland squad
- Hibernian Mon 30th October
Blackburn eye move for Hibs defender Paul Hanlon
- Hibernian Sun 29th October
SFA Youth Cup: Hibs 2-1 East Kilbride
- Hibernian Thu 26th October
Hibs pair called up to Scotland U19 squad
- Hibernian Thu 26th October
Aston Villa linked with Hibs midfielder John McGinn
- Hibernian Fri 20th October
Hibs announce season ticket sales of 13,000
- Hibernian Sat 14th October
Hibs International Round-Up
- Hibernian Fri 6th October
Hibs DV 1-2 Falkirk DV
- Hibernian Tue 3rd October
Help a Hibby fight a brain tumour
- Hibernian Mon 2nd October
Former Hibs keeper Ma-Kalambay signs for Wycombe
- Hibernian Mon 2nd October
Edinburgh Derby - Hibs Tickets Sold Out
- Hibernian Mon 2nd October
Hibs pair called up to Lithuania squad
- Hibernian Fri 29th September
Ross County DV 0-3 Hibs DV
- Hibernian Fri 29th September
Hibs pair called up to Scotland squad
- Hibernian Mon 25th September
Hibs handed 50/50 split of Hampden tickets
- Hibernian Mon 25th September
Betfred Cup Semi Final Draw; Hibs v Celtic
- Hibernian Thu 21st September
Hibs defender Liam Fontaine out for 3 months
- Hibernian Fri 15th September
Hibs boss Neil Lennon signs new deal
- Hibernian Thu 7th September
Hibs - 2017/18 Summer Transfer Window Round-Up
- Hibernian Fri 1st September
Hibs eye Henderson return
- Hibernian Thu 31st August
Hibs reject third Forest bid for John McGinn
- Hibernian Thu 31st August
Hibs reject second Forest bid for John McGinn
- Hibernian Wed 30th August
UWCL - Olimpia Cluj 1-1 Hibs
- Hibernian Mon 28th August
Hibs reject Nottingham Forest offer for John McGinn
- Hibernian Sun 27th August
Hibs sign youngster Andrew Blake
- Hibernian Sat 26th August
UWCL - Hibs Ladies 1-1 Kharkiv
- Hibernian Fri 25th August
Kilmarnock DV 1-6 Hibs DV
- Hibernian Tue 22nd August
Hibs pair called up to Lithuania squad
- Hibernian Tue 22nd August
UWCL - Hibs Ladies 5-0 Swansea City
- Hibernian Tue 22nd August
Hibs confirm Barker capture
- Hibernian Thu 17th August
Hibs striker Brian Graham joins Cheltenham Town
- Hibernian Thu 10th August
Betfred Cup QF Draw: Hibs v Livingston
- Hibernian Wed 9th August
Hibs youngster Callum Crane joins Alloa on loan
- Hibernian Sun 6th August
Hibs sign Anthony Stokes
- Hibernian Wed 2nd August
Hibs set to sign Anthony Stokes!
- Hibernian Wed 2nd August
BetFred Cup 2nd Round Draw - Hibs v Ayr United
- Hibernian Sun 30th July
Hibs striker Danny Handling signs for Dumbarton
- Hibernian Fri 28th July
Hibs sign Juventus midfielder Vykintas Slivka
- Hibernian Wed 26th July
Hibs sign striker Deivydas Matulevicius
- Hibernian Wed 19th July
Hibs season ticket sales pass 12,000 mark
- Hibernian Sun 16th July
Brian Graham told he can leave Hibs
- Hibernian Sun 16th July
No Hibs deal for Jermaine Pennant
- Hibernian Sat 15th July
Hibs sign Steven Whittaker
- Hibernian Sat 15th July
Pre-Season Result: Berwick Rangers 0-2 Hibs
- Hibernian Tue 11th July
Welsh striker Simon Church training with Hibs
- Hibernian Mon 10th July
Pre-Season Result: Dunfermline 0-4 Hibs
- Hibernian Thu 6th July
Hibs youngsters join Edinburgh City on loan
- Hibernian Thu 6th July

Hibernian Match Reports

Scottish Premiership Sat 30th December 15:00

Hibernian 1 - 1 Kilmarnock

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards