Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Hibs to play Carlisle United in pre-season
- Hibernian Mon 20th May
Hibs release four youngsters
- Hibernian Mon 20th May
Six Hibs Loan Players Exit Easter Road
- Hibernian Mon 20th May
Hibs release midfielder Gael Bigirimana
- Hibernian Mon 20th May
Hibs release keeper Ross Laidlaw
- Hibernian Mon 20th May
Hibs release defender Miquel Nelom
- Hibernian Mon 20th May
Hibs release defender Jonathan Spector
- Hibernian Mon 20th May
Hibs release Lewis Allan
- Hibernian Mon 20th May
Mark Milligan to leave Hibs
- Hibernian Sun 19th May
SWPL: Hibs 7-1 Motherwell
- Hibernian Wed 15th May
Hibs DV 2-1 Huddersfield U20's
- Hibernian Tue 14th May
Hibs keen on defender Jack Grimmer
- Hibernian Thu 9th May
Hibs keeper Laidlaw heading to England?
- Hibernian Wed 8th May
Hibs eye Barnsley defender Adam Jackson
- Hibernian Wed 8th May
Hibs DV 3-0 Middlesbrough U23
- Hibernian Tue 7th May
Hibs keen on Carlisle midfielder Jamie Devitt
- Hibernian Sun 5th May
Friendly: Striling Albion 3-1 Hibs DV
- Hibernian Wed 1st May
Hibs set to release young striker Lewis Allan
- Hibernian Tue 30th April
Hibs Player of the Year Awards
- Hibernian Mon 29th April
SWPL: Hibs Ladies 2-1 Spartans
- Hibernian Mon 29th April
SWPL: Hibs Ladies 3-0 Stirling Uni
- Hibernian Fri 26th April
Dunfermline Reserves 1-3 Hibs DV
- Hibernian Mon 22nd April
Forfar Farmington 0-8 Hibs Ladies
- Hibernian Mon 22nd April
Hibs legends Gray and McGregor sign new contracts
- Hibernian Mon 22nd April
Hibs DV 2-0 Dundee Utd Reserves
- Hibernian Mon 15th April
SWPL Cup Semi Final: Hibs 3-0 Spartans
- Hibernian Sun 14th April
Hibs kid Kane Eyed by English suitors
- Hibernian Sat 13th April
Trialist plays as Hibs DV win again
- Hibernian Tue 19th March
SWPL: Hibs 4-0 Rangers
- Hibernian Sun 17th March
Hibs sign defender Jonathan Spector
- Hibernian Sun 17th March
Hibs DV 7-0 QOS Reserves
- Hibernian Mon 11th March
Ladies: Motherwell 0-4 Hibs
- Hibernian Mon 11th March
Hibs pair called up to Scotland U21 squad
- Hibernian Wed 6th March
Hibs closing on signing of defender Jonathan Spector
- Hibernian Wed 27th February
Hibs sign defender Kosovar Sadiki
- Hibernian Mon 25th February
SWPL Cup: Hibs 1-0 Hearts
- Hibernian Mon 25th February
SWPL Cup: Hibs v Hearts
- Hibernian Sat 23rd February
ex Hibs defender Efe Ambrose signs for Derby County
- Hibernian Sat 16th February
Hibs appoint Paul Heckingbottom as new boss
- Hibernian Wed 13th February
Hibs eye Armenian keeper Henri Avagyan
- Hibernian Wed 13th February
Hibs to appoint Paul Heckingbottom as new boss
- Hibernian Wed 13th February
Scottish Cup QF Draw: Hibs v Celtic
- Hibernian Mon 11th February
Hibs set to appoint Michael Appleton as new manager
- Hibernian Mon 11th February
Paul Heckingbottom in talks to become Hibs boss
- Hibernian Tue 5th February
Hibs sign Motherwell midfielder Gael Bigirimana
- Hibernian Thu 31st January
Hibs sign Marc McNulty on loan
- Hibernian Thu 31st January
Hibs terminate Jamie Maclaren loan deal
- Hibernian Thu 31st January
Manager Neil Lennon leaves Hibs
- Hibernian Wed 30th January
Hibs bid for Reading striker Marc McNulty
- Hibernian Tue 29th January
Hibs boss Neil Lennon on the verge of club exit
- Hibernian Fri 25th January
Hibs keeper Ross Laidlaw joins Dundee Utd on loan
- Hibernian Wed 23rd January
Hibs sign Genoa midifelder Stephane Omeonga on loan
- Hibernian Mon 21st January
Scottish Cup 5th Round Draw: Hibs v Raith Rovers
- Hibernian Sun 20th January
Hibs sign Tommy Block
- Hibernian Sat 19th January
Scott Allan signs Hibs Pre-Contract
- Hibernian Thu 17th January
Friendly Result - Al Wasl 0-1 Hibs
- Hibernian Fri 11th January
Ross Laidlaw told he can leave Hibs
- Hibernian Tue 8th January
Hibs eye Lewis Morgan loan
- Hibernian Mon 7th January
Hibs linked with Livingston midfielder Shaun Byrne
- Hibernian Mon 7th January
Hibs take Tottenham Keeper Tom Glover on trial
- Hibernian Sun 6th January
Efe Ambrose leaves Hibs
- Hibernian Fri 4th January
Hibs closing in on Ryan Gauld signing
- Hibernian Thu 3rd January
Emerson Hyndman leaves Hibs
- Hibernian Tue 1st January
Charalampos Mavrias leaves Hibs
- Hibernian Fri 28th December
Hibs set to sign Bognor youngster Tommy Block
- Hibernian Tue 18th December
Hibs chasing Dundee midfielder Adil Nabi
- Hibernian Tue 11th December
Hibs linked with Glenavon midfielder Mark Sykes
- Hibernian Tue 11th December
Hibs hand second trial to Tommy Block
- Hibernian Wed 28th November
Scottish Cup 4th Round Draw: Hibs v Elgin City
- Hibernian Sat 24th November
Hibs chase Gillingham striker Tom Eaves
- Hibernian Sat 24th November
Hibs hand trial to non-league youngster
- Hibernian Tue 20th November
Young Hibs duo sign new deals
- Hibernian Thu 8th November
Hibs midfielder Slivka included in Lithuania squad
- Hibernian Thu 8th November
Hibs trio called up to Australia squad
- Hibernian Thu 8th November
Hibs defender Lewis Stevenson signs new contract
- Hibernian Thu 8th November
Hibs Ladies win the Scottish Cup
- Hibernian Sun 4th November
Young Hibs pair sign new deals
- Hibernian Wed 24th October