Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Hibs' John McGinn Nominated for PFA Scotland POTY
- Hibernian Thu 26th April
Hibs closing on Ali Crawford signing?
- Hibernian Wed 25th April
Hibs linked with Kenny Miller
- Hibernian Thu 19th April
Hibs win the SPFL Development League
- Hibernian Wed 18th April
Hearts DV 2-3 Hibs DV
- Hibernian Wed 28th March
Hibs DV 6-0 Dundee Utd DV
- Hibernian Tue 20th March
Hibs youngsters called upto Scotland U19 squad
- Hibernian Mon 12th March
Hibs DV 3-2 Celtic DV
- Hibernian Mon 12th March
Hibs v Hamilton - Called Off
- Hibernian Wed 28th February
Hibs announce 2018/19 Season Ticket Prices
- Hibernian Tue 27th February
Hibs boss Neil Lennon charged by SFA
- Hibernian Tue 27th February
Hibs' McGinn back on West Ham's Radar??
- Hibernian Sun 18th February
Hibs to offer pre-contract to Scott Bain???
- Hibernian Sat 10th February
Former Hibs midfielder Liam Miller dies aged 36
- Hibernian Fri 9th February
Edinburgh Derby Sold Out!
- Hibernian Wed 7th February
Hibs winger Brandon Barker out until April
- Hibernian Wed 7th February
Hibs release Deivydas Matulevicius
- Hibernian Thu 1st February
Hibs sign Scott Allan on loan
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs striker Simon Murray joins Dundee on loan
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Goalkeeper Scott Bain departs Hibs
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs sign Cammy Bell
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs defender Liam Fontaine signs for Ross County
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs eye QPR striker Jay Emmanuel Thomas
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Dundee eye loan deal for Hibs striker Simon Murray
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs sign Florian Kamberi on loan
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs linked with move for Scott Allan
- Hibernian Wed 31st January
Hibs release Anthony Stokes
- Hibernian Tue 30th January
Hibs close to Kamberi signing
- Hibernian Tue 30th January
Cardiff City linked with Hibs midfielder John McGinn
- Hibernian Fri 26th January
Two Hibs youngsters head out on loan
- Hibernian Fri 26th January
Hibs eye move for Swiss striker Florian Kamberi
- Hibernian Wed 24th January
Hibs sign ex Hearts defender Faycal Rherras on loan
- Hibernian Sat 20th January
Hibs midfielder Sam Stanton signs for Dundee Utd
- Hibernian Fri 19th January
Anthony Stokes to leave Hibs????
- Hibernian Thu 18th January
Arbroath extend Scott Martin loan deal
- Hibernian Wed 17th January
Watson & Gullan return to Hibs
- Hibernian Wed 17th January
St Johnstone eye loan move for Hibs' Danny Swanson
- Hibernian Wed 17th January
Hibs offered Tim Cahill???
- Hibernian Tue 16th January
Hibs youngsters return from Berwick Rangers
- Hibernian Fri 12th January
Winter Break Friendly Result: Hibs 1 Willem II 3
- Hibernian Fri 12th January
Hibs reject enquiry for Liam Fontaine
- Hibernian Thu 11th January
Hibs reject Elazigspor offer for Simon Murray
- Hibernian Thu 11th January
Hibs sign SV Darmstadt 98 striker Jamie Maclaren
- Hibernian Mon 8th January
Young Hibs pair return from loan spells early
- Hibernian Sat 6th January
Hibs keeper Ross Laidlaw out for the season
- Hibernian Fri 5th January
Hibs youngster Oli Shaw signs new deal
- Hibernian Fri 5th January
Hibs sign Dundee keeper Scott Bain on loan
- Hibernian Mon 1st January
Hibs set to sign Dundee Keeper Scott Bain
- Hibernian Sun 31st December
Hibs confirm Boyle contract extension
- Hibernian Fri 29th December
Hibs linked with Stevie Mallan
- Hibernian Wed 27th December
Good luck Bobby Williamson
- Hibernian Fri 22nd December
Hibs striker Deivydas Matulevicius set for exit
- Hibernian Wed 20th December
Hibs handed 600 'extra' tickets for derby
- Hibernian Mon 18th December
Hibs announce winter break friendly against Willem II
- Hibernian Mon 11th December
Hibs eyeing move for Niall McGinn??
- Hibernian Fri 8th December
Hibs winger Martin Boyle signs new contract
- Hibernian Thu 7th December
Hibs DV 2-1 Killie DV
- Hibernian Wed 6th December
Motherwell DV 1-2 Hibs DV
- Hibernian Tue 28th November
Hibs Ladies Win the 2017 Scottish Cup
- Hibernian Sun 26th November
Scottish Cup 4th Round Draw: Hearts v Hibs
- Hibernian Mon 20th November
Hibs manager Neil Lennon wins Manager of the Month
- Hibernian Tue 7th November
Hibs midfielder Scott Martin joins Arbroath on loan
- Hibernian Fri 3rd November
Hibs DV 4-0 St Mirren DV
- Hibernian Thu 2nd November
Hibs' Hanlon & McGinn called into Scotland squad
- Hibernian Mon 30th October
Blackburn eye move for Hibs defender Paul Hanlon
- Hibernian Sun 29th October
SFA Youth Cup: Hibs 2-1 East Kilbride
- Hibernian Thu 26th October
Hibs pair called up to Scotland U19 squad
- Hibernian Thu 26th October
Aston Villa linked with Hibs midfielder John McGinn
- Hibernian Fri 20th October
Hibs announce season ticket sales of 13,000
- Hibernian Sat 14th October
Hibs International Round-Up
- Hibernian Fri 6th October
Hibs DV 1-2 Falkirk DV
- Hibernian Tue 3rd October
Help a Hibby fight a brain tumour
- Hibernian Mon 2nd October
Former Hibs keeper Ma-Kalambay signs for Wycombe
- Hibernian Mon 2nd October
Edinburgh Derby - Hibs Tickets Sold Out
- Hibernian Mon 2nd October
Hibs pair called up to Lithuania squad
- Hibernian Fri 29th September
Ross County DV 0-3 Hibs DV
- Hibernian Fri 29th September
Hibs pair called up to Scotland squad
- Hibernian Mon 25th September
Hibs handed 50/50 split of Hampden tickets
- Hibernian Mon 25th September
Betfred Cup Semi Final Draw; Hibs v Celtic
- Hibernian Thu 21st September
Hibs defender Liam Fontaine out for 3 months
- Hibernian Fri 15th September
Hibs boss Neil Lennon signs new deal
- Hibernian Thu 7th September
Hibs - 2017/18 Summer Transfer Window Round-Up
- Hibernian Fri 1st September
Hibs eye Henderson return
- Hibernian Thu 31st August